One Month Later, Credit is Due

It’s been one month since I’ve hard-wired this blog onto the great and endless grid of the internet. And since then, I’ve created 4 recurring features (albiet at unpredictable intervals). Perhaps a bit more than I can chew, since school is threatening to start up again in September.

At any rate, I’m rather pleased with myself for coming out of the shadows of lurkerhood and starting a blog. However, I’d never have done so without inspiration from the Gaming Blog Nexus and the Newbie Blogger Initiative.

If you haven’t heard about it, these are projects to help foster support of one another in the gaming blog community. So check it out! Perhaps you’ll discover something new!

Merely,
-Machination

Leave a Reply

